Vendors

Florist


LJ Flower Co. 979.297.3213 ljflowerco@gmail.com http://ljflowerco.com/aboutus The English Florist 979.292.0370 www.englishfloristonline.com Dream Bouquet 713.383.6900 www.dreambouquet.net




DJ | Entertainment


Darker Side DJ's & Photo Booths 979.345.2148 darkersidedjs@darkersidedjs.com www.darkersidedjs.com Gingersnap Photocamper Jamie O'Gorman 832-816-6511 hello@gingersnapphotocamper.com




Ceremony Music


DIVISI Strings LLC 713.229.8663 info@divisistrings.com Heavenly Harp 979.292.4934 drew.k.cryer@gmail.com




Bakery


Cakes by Gina 281.495.9400 www.cakesbygina.com Let There Be Cake 713.436.8780 www.lettherebecakes.com Bavarian Cakery 281.469.3116 bavariancakery@gmail.com Cakery Lane 785.313.4396 kari@cakerylane.com Small Bites 281.904.5948 smallbites2019@gmail.com




Bartenders


On the Rocks Bar Service 979.480.3697 ontherocksbarservice@outlook.com www.ontherocksbarservice.com Mobile Intoxicologist 832.362.7445
invodkawetrust2bmobile@gmail.com




Bridal Dresses | Tuxedos


Something BLUE 979.849.2583 info@somethingbluetexas.com www.somethingbluetexas.com Alvin Tuxedos 832.248.9944 djircik@sbcglobal.net




Hair and Make-Up


Made You Blush 979.824.4134 madeyoublushtx@gmail.com Donyale 832.647.2732 donyalemua@yahoo.com Fabiola Silva 713.502.9994 faby29s@yahoo.com




Cigars


Stuart Cigars stuartcigar@gmail.com




Catering


Carriage Caterers Bob Christensen 713.433.5986 | 409.762.8053 carriagecaterers@msn.com www.carriagecaterers.info Coastal Catering Chef Marshall 409.789.1119 chef@chefmarshall.com Corey's Kitchen Corey 713.702.0109 coreyskitchentx@gmail.com Habanero's Grill Joel Covarrubias 281.642.7653 habanerosonclay@gmail.com Myleighs Morsals Chef Penny 281.616.0528 info@myleighs.com www.myleighs.com Nuksy's Chef Yo 281.985.5893 chefyo@nuksys.com




Officiant


Wedding Heart Ceremonies Janice Wilson 832.646.4531 info@weddingheartceremonies.com




Photographer


C Baron Photography 281.774.8794 | 832.774.0818 info@cbaronphotography.com His & Hers Foto 832.385.9828 oscar@hisandhersfoto.com Houston Paparazzi 832.274.0280 info@houstonpaparazzi.com www.houstonpaparazzi.com Pedigo Photography 832.233.6872 chase_pedigo@yahoo.com




Ice Sculptures


Ice Carvings by Adrian 979.709.2414 icecarvingsbyadrian.com




Rental Companies


A Special Touch Brenda Silva 979.236.0528 bsilva414@aol.com J Designs Jamie jamie@jdesignsevents.com




Transportation


Mikes Luxury Transports 979.417.1915 www.mikesluxurytransports.com Jordan Limousines 979.680.3181 Houston Carriage 713-828-6790 houstoncarriage@aol.com




Wedding Coordinators/Planners


The Oaks at Oak Plantation Angelica McConathy 281.595.0952 info@theoaksatoakplantation.com A Special Touch Brenda Silva 979.236.0528 bsilva414@aol.com




Videography


BellaVideography
713.560.6776
bellavideography.com hdbellavideo@yahoo.com