Vendors

Florist


LJ Flower Co. 979.297.3213 ljflowerco@gmail.com http://ljflowerco.com/aboutus College Park Flowers 832-804-6245 https://collegeparkflowers.net/ The English Florist 979.292.0370 www.englishfloristonline.com Dream Bouquet 713.383.6900 www.dreambouquet.net




Entertainment


DarKer Side DJ's & Photo Booths 979.345.2148 darkersidedjs@darkersidedjs.com www.darkersidedjs.com LG Entertainment 281.407.7714 www.lgeventpro.com J&A Entertainment 832-334-9542 info@JAEntertainment.com www.JAEntertainment.net Gingersnap Photocamper Jamie O'Gorman 832-816-6511 hello@gingersnapphotocamper.com




Ceremony Music


DIVISI Strings LLC 713.229.8663 info@divisistrings.com Heavenly Harp 979.292.4934 drew.k.cryer@gmail.com




Bakery


Cakes by Gina 281.495.9400 www.cakesbygina.com Let There Be Cake 713.436.8780 www.lettherebecakes.com




Bartenders


Southern Spirits Events 979.583.6040 info@southernspiritsevents.com www.southernspiritsevents.com On the Rocks Bar Service 979.480.3697 ontherocksbarservice@outlook.com www.ontherocksbarservice.com




Bridal Dresses


Something BLUE 979.849.2583 info@somethingbluetexas.com www.somethingbluetexas.com Weddings by Debbie 281.698.8160 www.weddingsbydebbie.com




Hair and Make-Up


BleuRoots Angleton 979-308-4460 209 N. Velasco Street Angleton, TX 77515 @bleurootssalon - Instagram Made You Blush 979.824.4134 madeyoublushtx@gmail.com Sunkissed & Made Up 832.977.7405 info@sunkissedandmadeup.com www.sunkissedandmadeup.com




Invitations


Poised Beginnings 979.665.8464 info@poisedbeginnings.com




Catering


Cafe Natalie Catering 832.203.8157 info@cafenataliecatering.com www.cafenatalie.com Myleighs Morsals Chef Penny 281.616.0528 info@myleighs.com www.myleighs.com Carriage Caterers Bob Christensen 713-433-5986 | 409-762-8053 carriagecaterers@msn.com www.carriagecaterers.info




Officiant


Rick Hester 979.319.0294 Pastor Bill Hill 979.922.9642




Photographer


Houston Paparazzi 832.274.0280 info@houstonpaparazzi.com www.houstonpaparazzi.com Carlino's Photography 832-595-0590 www.carlinosphotography.com J&D Productions 409.440.8055 info@janddproductions.com www.janddproductions.com




Ice Sculptures


Ice Carvings by Adrian 979.709.2414 icecarvingsbyadrian.com




Rental Companies


A Special Touch 979.236.0528 bsilva414@aol.com Performance Party 979.848.8863 www.performanceparty.com On Cloud Nine 281.796.3566 www.oncloud9rentals.com Decor by Dulce 713-560-2725 info@linenrentalhouston.com




Transportation


Mikes Luxury Transports 979.417.1915 www.mikesluxurytransports.com Jordan Limousines 979.680.3181 Houston Carriage 713-828-6790 houstoncarriage@aol.com




Wedding Coordinators/Planners


The Oaks at Oak Plantation Day-of Coordinators casey@theoaksatoakplantation.com dallas@theoaksatoakplantation.com Loose Ends Event Designs Hannah Hester 979.709.2502 info@looseendseventdesigns.com




Videography


BellaVideography
713.560.6776
bellavideography.com hdbellavideo@yahoo.com